worst high schools in dekalb county

It is a supportive and amazing place to work. Read 30 reviews. I love our students and their comradery. Another thing I wish I could change is the food. Featured Review: Alum says I just graduated c/o 2022. To be honest, there's not anything I would change about my school. Featured Review: Senior says I started going to Tapestry my Freshman year of high school, now Im a Senior about to graduate. Senior: As living in Clarkston, Georgia it's a remarkably diverse community, one of the most different I've ever encountered; this is its crowning glory. Please. Not only that BFA got him where he wanted to be (now freshman at Emory- this was his first choice), but also, he feels prepared for college. Academically speaking, Robert A. Taft Information Technology High School is one of the poorest performing schools in Ohio. Featured Review: Senior says As living in Clarkston, Georgia it's a remarkably diverse community, one of the most different I've ever encountered; this is its crowning glory. Our mission is to ensure student success, leading to higher education, work, and life-long learning. We were a very diverse school and everyone got along with everyone. Featured Review: Senior says I am currently a rising senior at Druid Hills. Your child will learn a lot here. The school serves students from the North Druid Hills and Northlake area of the DeKalb County School District.Lakeside High School opened its doors in 1964. How many public schools are located in Dekalb County, GA? The teachers and culture here is amazing and i couldnt imagine going anywhere else. Lakeside is a public school encompassing grades 9-12. Manage Settings The coursework is appropriate. Education is taken very seriously by the teachers, however. Parent: All four of my children have attended McGinnis Woods. We are so looking forward to having Lakeview prepare our girls for college from PreK3 all the way through their senior year. Phoenix Collegiate Academy Charter Sc